-
-
-
 

2014 Tour Dates

JANUARY 2014

Fri - January 10 - Starland Ballroom - Sayreville, NJ - http://www.starlandballroom.com/events/detail/245641

Sat - January 11 - 16th Annual Thunder By the Bay Motorcycle Festival - Sarasota FL - http://www.thunderbythebay.org/events.shtml

FEBRUARY 2014

Fri - February 7 - Mohegan Sun Casino - Wolf's Den - Uncasville, CT - http://mohegansun.com/events-and-promotions/schedule-of-events/foghat.html

MARCH 2014

Wed - March 5 - Potawatomi Bingo Casino - Milwaukee, WI - http://paysbig.com/entertainment/calendar/foghat-blue-oyster-cult/

Fri - March 7 - Peppermill Casino & Hotel - Wendover, NV - https://wendoverfun.com/shows/blue-oyster-cult-and-foghat

Sun - March 9 -6th Annual Sam Swope Charity Ride - Seminole Harley Davidson - Sanford, FL - http://www.samswopecharityride.org/

Fri - March 28 - Bowness Hall - Calgary, Alberta, Canada - http://www.shadowcatcherproductions.com/

Sat - March 29 - Boomtown Casino & Hotel - Reno, NV - http://www.boomtownreno.com/

APRIL 2014

Sat - April 12 - The Cannery Casino - No. Las Vegas, NV - http://www.matslv.com/2007/cannery_entertainment.shtml

Sat - April 19 - Arcadia Theatre - St. Charles, IL - http://www.oshows.com/#!tour/cxd8

Sat - April 26 - The Reserve Casino - Central City, CO - http://reservecasinohotel.com/work/foghat/

MAY 2014

Fri - May 2 - Penn's Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA - http://www.pennspeak.com/events/2014-05-02-blue-yster-cult-foghat

Sat - May 17 - Wildflower Arts & Music Festival - Richardson, TX - http://www.wildflowerfestival.com/LineupMain.html

Sat- May 24 - Mohegan Sun Wolf's Den - Uncasville, CT - http://mohegansun.com/poi/venues/wolf-den.html

Fri - May 30 - Contra Costa County Fairgrounds - Antioch, CA- http://www.contracostafair.com/fair/

Sat - May 31 - 17th Annual RibFest - W.H. Lyons Fairgrounds - Sioux Falls, SD - http://brraevents.com/

JUNE 2014

Sat- June 7 - Sweden Rock Festival - Solvesborg, Sweden - http://www.swedenrock.com/?lg=2

Fri - June 20 - Safari Niagara Amphitheater - Stevensville, Ontario Canada http://www.safariniagara.com/concerts.php

Sat- June 21 - Copperhead Music Festival - Sparta, IL http://www.copperheadmusicfestival.com/

Wed - June 25 - Jergel's Rhythm Grille - Warrendale, PA http://jergels.com/

Fri - June 27 -Thunder in the Valley Motorcycle Rally - Downtown Johnstown - Johnstown, PA - http://tinyurl.com/4ll4k6

Sat- June 28- Saban Theater- Beverly Hills, CA - http://www.sabantheatre.org/

JULY 2014

Sun - July 6 - Rib Fest - Naperville, IL - http://www.ribfest.net/music/navistar-main-stage

Sat - July 12 - BobStock at City Park - Fort Morgan, CO -http://bobplaysanything.com/

Sat - July 19 - The Paramount Theater Hudson Valley - Peekskill, NY - http://paramounthudsonvalley.com/

Fri- July 25 - The Grand Isle Tarpon Rodeo - Grand Isle, LA http://www.tarponrodeo.org/pdfs/ScheduleofEvents.pdf

Sat - July 26 - Ohio State Fair - Columbus, OH -http://www.ohiostatefair.com/index.php/explore-the-fair-193/concerts

AUGUST 2014

Fri - August 1 - Spiedie Fest & Balloon Rally- Otsiningo Park,  Binghamton NY - http://www.spiediefest.com/ 

Sat - August 2 - Summer in the Park Festival - North Bay Ontario, Canada - http://tinyurl.com/summerinthepark

Fri - August 8- Umatilla County Fair - Hermiston, OR - http://www.co.umatilla.or.us/fair/fair_Entertainment.html

Sat - August 16 - Defiance County Fair - Hicksville, OH http://www.defiancefair.com/event/foghat

Sun - August 17 - Ram's Head - Annapolis, MD http://www.ramsheadonstage.com/event/558867-foghat-annapolis

Fri - August 29 - American Music Festival - Virginia Beach, VA- http://www.beachstreetusa.com/festivals/american-music-festival

SEPTEMBER 2014

Fri - September 12 - Grand Casino Hinckley - Hinckley, MN - http://tinyurl.com/foghatgrandcasinoMN

Sat - September 13 - Catskill Mountain Thunder Rally - East Durham, NY http://catskillmountainthunder.com/special-guest-appearance/

Fri - September 19 - River Spirit Casino - Tulsa, OK - http://www.riverspirittulsa.com/Pages/EventsCenter.aspx

Fri - September 26 - Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA-  http://www.blueoceanhall.com/news/181/74/Foghat.html

Sat - September 27 - Reading Pretzel Festival - Reading, PA http://tinyurl.com/readingpretzelfestival

OCTOBER 2014

Sat - October 4 - Ghoul Days - Beartooth Harley Davidson - Billings, MT - http://ghouldays.com

Fri - October 17 - Panama City Beach Music and Seafood Festival - Panama City, FL - http://tinyurl.com/pcbmusicfest

NOVEMBER 2014

Sat - November 1 - Born to Ride Day of the Dead Jam - England Brothers Park - Pinellas Park, FL-http://borntoridejam.com/

Sat & Sun- November 8-9 -Yoshi's Jazz Club - Oakland, CA - http://www.yoshis.com/oakland/calendar

Sun - November 16 - November 20 - Simple Man Cruise - Miami, FL - http://www.simplemancruise.com/

Sat- November 22 - Magic City Casino - Miami, FL -http://www.magiccitycasino.com/liveevent.html

2015 Tour Dates

January

Fri - January 16 - The Center at Casino New Brunswick - Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada - http://www.casinonb.ca/show-page#events

March 2015

Fri - March 6 - Peppermill Casino - Wendover, NV -https://wendoverfun.com/  

Sat - March 7 - Historic Everett Theater - Everett, WA - http://tinyurl.com/historiceveretttheater



Click Here To View OLD Tour Dates From 2002-2013